2017-18 Trent Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-3
Matches 5
Kills per set 6.88
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 6.47
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 8.35
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT GAME TIME LINKS
 
September
Friday, September 29 Fleming # @ Trent Athletics Centre W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 30 Fleming # @ Trent Athletics Centre W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sunday, October 22 Select Team # @ Trent Athletics Centre L, 2-3 Final
Friday, October 27 RMC * @ Trent University L, 0-3 Final
 
November
Friday, November 03 Toronto *   L, 0-3 Final
Sunday, November 05 Ryerson * @ Trent L, 0-3 Final
Sunday, November 12 Ryerson *   L, 0-3 Final
Sunday, November 19 Toronto * @ Trent Athletic Centre L, 2-3 Final
Saturday, November 25 Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 26 York * @ Tait MacKenzie Gymnasium 6:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, January 20 RMC * @ Kingston Military Community Sports Centre 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21 Queen's * @ Athletics and Recreation Centre 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28 Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 4:00 PM
 
February
Friday, February 02 Windsor * @ Trent Athletic Centre 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 03 Western * @ Trent Athletic Centre 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 10 Guelph * @ Guelph Gryphons Athletics Centre 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 Waterloo * @ Physical Activities Complex 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 Nipissing * @ Trent Athletic Centre 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 York * @ Trent Athletic Centre 6:00 PM
Friday, February 23 McMaster * @ Burridge Gymnasium 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 25 Queen's * @ Trent Athletic Centre 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference